Pan o Palo


She’s Gotta Face…It Can’t Be That Bad
July 21, 2009, 7:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Em went in for her second ultrasound today.  Everything looked great…as evidenced by these awesome sono-shots!

baby_profile1

Looking towards the light…though the exit’s the other way.

baby_profile2

My favorite.  She’s got my…I dunno…scalp.

We also got photo confirmation that ‘she’ is, indeed, a ‘she’.  But we’ll just leave embarrassing her to when she’s old enough to appreciate it.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

we’ll just leave embarrassing her to when she’s old enough to appreciate it.

My parents suck.

/sam

Comment by NTodd

Aw, cute! I think she’s saying, “I love my Auntie Hecate.” I really do.

Comment by Hecate Demetersdatter

Good work. She’s beeyootiful.

Comment by Adam Hominem

Aw. Those are the best ultrasound pics I’ve ever seen. Her features are sooooooo cute.

Comment by ql

*melts into a puddle of goo*

She’s beautiful.

Have you guys been in negotiations with E and NTodd re:arranged liberal marriage 🙂

Comment by left rev.

Ah, what a sweetie. So excited for you both.

Comment by noblejoanie




Leave a Reply

